• Home
  • >
  • Admission
  • >
  • Application of S.1 discretionary places (2020 – 2021) (Up...

Application of S.1 discretionary places (2020 – 2021) (Updated on 24 February 2020)

Date: 24/02/2020

In view of the situation of the epidemic, our school has the following latest interview arrangements of the 2020 – 2021 S.1 Discretionary Place:

 

1.      If our school can resume classes on 16 March 2020, the interview day will be postponed to 28 March (Saturday). All applicants will receive a letter with the interview time and arrangements by 13 March.

 

2.      In case class resumption is further deferred after 16 March 2020, the interview will be conducted via WhatsApp video call on 28 March (Saturday). All applicants will receive a letter and an e-mail about the online interview time and arrangements by 13 March.

 

3.      To facilitate the interview process during the epidemic, please make a hardcopy of the following information in original size and send it to the school by mail or in person before 6 March: (Address: 30 Hereford Road, Kowloon Tong)

 

a.      Application Form for Secondary One Discretionary Place (Parent’s Copy)

b.      Primary 6 homework record in October, 2 marked copies of Chinese writing, English writing and Mathematics assignments respectively

c.      Certificates of extra-curricular activities and awards

d.      Other relevant information

 

4.      To foster the communication between parents and our school, please visit the follow link or scan the QR code on the right and fill in your e-mail address and other personal details in the Google Form before 2 March (Monday):

https://forms.gle/AqxqA8qorfT2wJ1D7       

 

 

5.      If parents cannot receive the letter by 18 March (Wednesday) or you have any further enquiries, please contact the school by phone during office hours (Contact no.: 23370283).

Top

中一自行分配學位申請(2020 – 2021) (24-2-2020修訂)

日期: 24/02/2020

因應新型冠狀病毒疫情,以下為本校對 2020-2021 年度中一自行收生面試的最新安排:

 

1.    若學校於2020年3月16日能順利復課,面試日期由原來的 3月14日(星期六)改為 3月28日(星期六),本校會在 3月13日發信給各家長,通知有  關面試時間,並詳述面試安排及須知。

 

2.    若學校未能於2020年3月16日復課,面試將於 3月28日(星期六)以網上視像通話(WhatsApp video call)方式進行,本校會在 3月13日發信及電郵給各家長,通知有關視像通話時間,並詳述面試安排及須知。

 

3.    在疫情期間,為使學校加快面試流程,請家長影印(請以文件的原大小影印,不要縮印。)以下資料於 3月6日前郵寄或親身交回本校:(地址:九龍塘禧福道 30 號)

 

a.     中一自行分配學位申請表(家長存根);

b.     小六10月份家課日誌、校內已批改中文寫作、英文寫作及數學練習各兩份;

c.     有關參與課外活動及各項獲獎證書;

d.     家長認為有助申請的其他資料。

 

4.    為方便學校與家長溝通,請家長於 3月2日(星期一)前進入下列連結或掃瞄右方的QR圖碼,在Google表單(Google Form)上填寫家長電郵地址及其他資料:

https://forms.gle/AqxqA8qorfT2wJ1D7       

 

 

5.      家長如於 3月18日(星期三)尚未收到本校信函,請於辦公時間內致電本校查詢(電話:2337 0283)。如有任何疑問,亦可致電本校。

Top